Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Seth A. for Melinda Diebolt

Sierra Vista, AZ
I initially reached out to Chase because they held my loan. Their process to refinance was lacking in every way. When I attempted to get back in touch with them no one could reach the mortgage department, no one knew who had tried to call me and I got very little help. Unfortunately their service is poor and they seem too large to really assist their own customers in need. Melinda and team were the exact opposite. They were trustworthy, available, helpful and proficient. Thank you!

4.8 completed on October 15, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin M. for Melinda Diebolt

Marana, AZ
Janice was a real big help and answered all our questions and responded to our needs quickly.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2020

Reviewed by Claire H. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda has always been extremely helpful with the tedious processes that come along with home ownership. We are very grateful for her and her team. :)

5.0 completed on October 11, 2020

Reviewed by William T. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda and her team kept us informed throughout the re-finance process.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2020

Reviewed by Gerardo M. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Great service throughout this process. Exceptional team of professionals made this a great experience for our family. The most important factor for us, was their honesty from the beginning.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2020

Reviewed by Claudia T. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
We have previously done business with Melinda and has always done a great job to get our loans completed. All her staff are very courteous and helpful every step of the way!

5.0 completed on October 6, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa O. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Everything in the end, was as predicted.

4.8 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by William W. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Working with Melinda has been fantastic! She made the process feel simple and stress free, we are very happy with our our mortgage and would be happy to work with Long Mortgage in the future.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Gillian L. for Melinda Diebolt

Mount Lemmon, AZ
Melinda and Janice were the best ! They were great at communicating and very responsive. Everything went incredibly smooth and they even rolled with the punches when we ran into an insurance headache and had to move the closing. They were great and I highly recommend working with them for your mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by David K. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda Diebolt and Janice Davis are a great team. Each has complimentary skill sets. Their attention to detail and client satisfaction is noteworthy. I also appreciate how accessible Melinda and Janice were during the loan qualification and underwriting process. They both worked diligently to make the entire loan process go smoothly, deliver competitive interest rates, and meet critical deadlines for funding.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel L. for Melinda Diebolt

Mount Lemmon, AZ
Great communication the whole way and very smooth signature process. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Rhonda M. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Along with You Melinda I have to Say a Huge Thank You to Janice Davis! This was an Overwhelming process for me & Janice literally walked me through everything with patience, kindness, knowledge, expertise & I Loved the way she always got right back to me with any questions I had!!! Thank You All for helping me make my Arizona Dream a Reality with the Perfect house for Me!!!

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Sean G. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda was professional, knowledgable, supportive and communicative. Excellent team and excellent experience for us. Five stars!!

5.0 completed on September 27, 2020

Reviewed by Marilyn S. for Melinda Diebolt

Oro Valley, AZ
Thanks for all your hard work! We appreciate it! Robert & Marilyn Schultz

5.0 completed on September 27, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie F. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda and her team exhibit consummate professionalism. They provide immediate responses to all questions and keep you informed of every step in the process. This was the second time we worked with Melinda. As before, she provided impeccable service and scrupulous attention to detail. One could not hope for any better.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Susan H. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda and Janice are terrific! They made the entire refi process a joy. I am very grateful to both of them for their expertise, support and excellent service.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Tammy K. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda and her team made this a seamless and painless transaction. Professional, responsive and most importantly, they do what they say they will do!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Jose L. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Excellent service. Thanks!

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Debra C. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Everything went very smoothly.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2020

Reviewed by Kade M. for Melinda Diebolt

Sahuarita, AZ
Very helpful. Very friendly always there to answer a question.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Katherine B. for Melinda Diebolt

Vail, AZ
I was kept informed all through the process and Melinda and Janice were so available to answer questions or address concerns. this is my first home purchase ever and it was less daunting because of their care and communication. Great People!

5.0 completed on August 31, 2020

Reviewed by Jovian M. for Melinda Diebolt

Marana, AZ
Melinda and her team kept me informed all through the loan process. She promised that the loan could close in less than 30 days - and it did.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2020

Reviewed by Courtney S. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ


5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Juan B. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda made the refinancing process smooth and painless.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2020

Reviewed by Cole S. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda and Janice are quite a formidable team. They always get the job done quickly and effectively. I have and will continue to refer them to friends and family because I have total confidence in their ability to provide an exception home buying experience.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Nubian A. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
The people at long were amazing they’re very professional and friendly they made me feel that everything was going well and it was! It’s and experience that was stress less everyone there that I spoke with was very helpful and assuring.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Kerri K. for Melinda Diebolt

Vail, AZ
Great communication

5.0 completed on August 16, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea F. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda as extremely efficient and on top of things 100%. I can see why she is a huge success!! Thank you for all the great work.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2020

Reviewed by Lindell S. for Melinda Diebolt

Vail, AZ
Great personal to work with , always kept me updated on the status of my loan and would explain if I had any questions of what I was signing

5.0 completed on August 15, 2020

Reviewed by Albert D. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda is a true rock star. She was very helpful!!

4.8 completed on August 14, 2020

Reviewed by David K. for Melinda Diebolt

Vail, AZ
Really kept us informed throughout the process

5.0 completed on August 13, 2020

Reviewed by Julie J. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Very smooth process. Constant updates to know where you were in the process.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2020

Reviewed by Nora K. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda is highly professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and responsive. I had a great experience and highly recommend her!

5.0 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Barrie H. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
you will always get a quick answer

5.0 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Scott S. for Melinda Diebolt

Oro Valley, AZ
Melinda and her team were amazing throughout the home buying process - fast, reliable and helpful. Highly recommended!

4.8 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander W. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
she did very well it a trying environment. Her efforts were very appreciated.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth H. for Melinda Diebolt

Marana, AZ
Got us closed on time when I didn’t think it would be possible. Melinda, Janice and Carly are amazing.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by John M. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
The communication is fast and everything gets taken care of this way to facilitate the loan.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Christina C. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda is friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and incredibly responsive and attentive. We were very impressed with her and will definitely recommend her and Long Realty Mortgage to our friends and family over the big banks, which are much more impersonal, somewhat passive aggressive, absentee, and in our case, could not even offer the equivalent (lower) rate than Long Realty!

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy M. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Email correspondence were of a timely manner and all questions were answered and followed up on.

4.3 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Steven H. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
I’m so thankful that Melinda and her team were willing to work with us on locking in our low interest rate! And for answering all of our pestering questions about fees and closing costs.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2020

Reviewed by Brian F. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda went above and beyond to get our VA refinance closed before leaving for a deployment. I know how difficult it can be being the middle man with government agencies but she got it done quickly and smoothly. Thanks Melinda!

4.7 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew M. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda's team was always available and eager to help when I had any questions.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by Annette R. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda is the best! Always so pleasant to do business with her over the years. Thank you.. Annette

4.0 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Steven K. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
They did what it took to make the deal happen. A lot of what I thought was unnecessary paperwork finally got it done.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by David M. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
I wasn't Malinda's fault. The underwriter and then investor made more and more demands for documents, much of which was extreme and petty. Given credit rating and assets it seemed the purpose was to discourage my proceeding with the loan application. Then, in the final days the investor unexpectedly imposed .25% points . Malinda and Janice were apologetic and as helpful as anyone could be. The overall experience was unpleasant but the loan was finally approved and the sale went through.

4.2 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Patricia M. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Helpful staff with great results. Thank you

4.8 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Katherin R. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Very helpful guidance through a stressful homebuying process. We appreciate your support and kindness. Thanks!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Bonnie C. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda was warm, friendly and. Dry knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by David Y. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda was able to find an excellent refinance rate. The process was about as painless as you can hope for.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Mark O. for Melinda Diebolt

Marana, AZ
Melinda and Janice were fantastic. We were caught in the middle of the mortgage process by the Covid-19 changes to the underwriting process and their skill and professionalism made all the difference. We highly recommend Melinda and her team.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Collin S. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Great communication and responsiveness when we had questions. Thanks to Melinda and the team!!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Keven F. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda and her team were professional and caring. They went above and beyond to get my loan processed and approved, always keeping me informed and up to date. I very much appreciated you and your team, Melinda...thanks again for getting it done!!!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Amber S. for Melinda Diebolt

Vail, AZ
Melinda and her team have great communication and work fast!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Angela L. for Melinda Diebolt

Marana, AZ
Melinda and her team work hard for their clients and are very professional.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Chiamaka I. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
This was the most personalized service anyone could ask for. With the unique nature of business transaction amidst COVID-19 and my own unique situation, Melinda and her team individualized the service provided and made this experience rewarding for me. Thank you so much Melinda!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Lori D. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Thank you once again for your help.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan L. for Melinda Diebolt

Marana, AZ
Very prompt and communicative.

4.5 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Debra M. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Communication was helpful throughout the process. All people involved were friendly and helpful. We felt that people really cared about our home-buying experience and tried to make it as stress-free as possible!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2020

Reviewed by John S. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Exceptional, personable and timely service all around.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Lawrence W. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
They kept me updated on each part of the transaction. The lines of communication were always open.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Karen W. for Melinda Diebolt

TUCSON, AZ
Melinda and her team were very responsive, got me a great rate, and even way cheaper homeowner's insurance. I am eager to refer others to her who are in need of a mortgage.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2020

Reviewed by Talia R. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda contacted me about a refinance when interest rates were dropping and encouraged me to take advantage of the opportunity. I had a lot of questions as this was my first time refinancing, and Melinda was available to answer all of them! The process took a bit of time as a result of things moving slower because of COVID-19, but I knew that Melinda was keeping an eye out for me and the interest rates. I’m very happy with the rate we locked in and all the help Melinda and her team offered!!

5.0 completed on June 12, 2020

Reviewed by Debra F. for Melinda Diebolt

Phoenix, AZ
I was very pleased with my experience with Long Reality. I would definitely recommend using their service.

4.5 completed on June 10, 2020

Reviewed by Laura C. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
This is the third time I've used Diebolt! She's a miracle worker!!

5.0 completed on June 9, 2020

Reviewed by Theodore B. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ


5.0 completed on June 7, 2020

Reviewed by George L. for Melinda Diebolt

Oro Valley, AZ
Janice !

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Whitney H. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda is extremely knowledgeable and professional. She and her team worked hard to get us the best rate and loan. We have worked with Melinda multiple times and we highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Ty B. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
My wife and I were first time home buyers, Melinda and her team were always there to help and educate us along the way. The process was smooth, quick, and painless. They were always there looking out for our best interests and working around our busy schedules. 10/10 would recommend and use again!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Ty B. for Melinda Diebolt

My wife and I were first time home buyers, Melinda and her team were always there to help and educate us along the way. The process was smooth, quick, and painless. They were always there looking out for our best interests and working around our busy schedules. 10/10 would recommend and use again!

4.8 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda C. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Easy to work with. My work made it hard to take calls so thanks for doing so much by txt.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Wayne C. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
The people are great! Knowledgeable, efficient and caring!!!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Marcella R. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda is very organized and knows exactly what she is doing. She is very thorough. Thank you so much for all you do and making it this another great transaction!

4.5 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Amy D. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
n/a

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Clark L. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Process was very easy, even with the challenges of covid-19

4.7 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew Q. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda's tireless work during challenging social distancing restrictions made the experience great.

4.5 completed on May 6, 2020

Reviewed by John L. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
It was not the service but the extended and laborious process of attaining a jumbo loan. Melinda and Janice were superb in their work for me--they could not have done better. Their poise was outstanding.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Megan H. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
We felt we had a powerful ally in Melinda that we could count on to expertly guide us through the loan process of buying a home. She was always there even on weekends to support us and answer any questions that arose. We are grateful that we had her expertise to assist us. We would highly recommend her to family and friends.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Theodore R. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Even during an unsettled time of social distancing, there were no big delays. Communication was always great electronically and even the signing was with good safe practice. Very much appreciate all the timely honest effort

5.0 completed on April 12, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin B. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda's team made the process easy and fast. The most enjoyable and easy home purchase I ever made.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Carey E. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda works hard for her clients. She is accessible, knowledgeable, and personable.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Dan D. for Melinda Diebolt

Oro Valley, AZ
Melinda and her staff were fantastic! She was able to put together our Mortgage package during, not only the busy season for Real Estate in Tucson, but during the world wide pandemic that literally affected all aspects of Business and Society. Our deal came thru on time and with out any issues and we were able to close on our home in Oro Valley. I highly recommend Melinda for anyone looking to Finance a Home Mortgage.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Lynn D. for Melinda Diebolt

Oro Valley, AZ
Melinda was very responsive to our questions and concerns. She got our loan financed and we closed right on schedule. She also got us a great rate.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Theresa K. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
The great team at Long Realty!

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by James M. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Ran smoothly

4.2 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey H. for Melinda Diebolt

Green Valley, AZ
Aida was great

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
It always is a pleasure to work with Melinda! She is conscientious, super responsive, and she takes the stress out of the whole process of securing a mortgage.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by John H. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
My husband and I could tell right away that Melinda and her team had our best interest in mind. They were very professional, and friendly! We are extremely grateful. Thank you Melinda!

5.0 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by Richard K. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda and her assistant, Janice Davis were wonderful to interact with. The whole process of moving, buying and financing is a very stressful one and having Melinda working on our behalf made that part of the experience much easier. She is professional, knowledgeable, and a fabulous communicator. I would highly recommend her services to all.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by Roslyn D. for Melinda Diebolt

Oro Valley, AZ
Good communication, e-signing very easy, all staff very helpful.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2020

Reviewed by Peter T. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Easy instructions to follow

4.5 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Parker F. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda helped us get a great rate!

5.0 completed on March 9, 2020

Reviewed by Cole S. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda did a great job by making my first time home purchase absolutely seamless. I will be recommending her to my friends and family!

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica S. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda was always available for anything and was always very patient when I had lots of questions and reminders to ask. Melinda made the entire process as transparent as possible with no surprises. I really appreciate all of her help with my first homebuying experience.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Ivan R. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Always available to answer your questions and looking for the best deal for you!

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Waleed H. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
The complete understanding of what customers need. Very good communication with customers. Intensive care. Thank you for all your efforts.

4.0 completed on February 10, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher G. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda got us a great rate and everything was fast and smooth! We didn't actually have much communication with Melinda, which was okay because Janice, on her team, called and emailed whenever something was needed.

5.0 completed on February 2, 2020

Reviewed by Mary W. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda and Ros made the whole process very easy. Very happy

5.0 completed on January 28, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah G. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Experience was quick and painless. Everyone friendly, professional, personable. When I was in the office in person reps were patient and informative. Easy to work with.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon T. for Melinda Diebolt

Marana, AZ
Melinda and Janice were great, and worked to get us a really good rate and loan set up. They kept us updated every step of the way, and are true professionals, in a time where that is becoming less and less the case. As an agent, I send my clients their way as often as possible, including my own friends and family, and they always come through!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2020

Reviewed by Ralph W. for Melinda Diebolt

Marana, AZ
All three of the people that I dealt with (Melinda, Janice and Tina) were very supportive, knowledgeable and professional. Just great!

5.0 completed on December 30, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth D. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
The entire team is very professional. Everyone communicated effectively and worked to overcome any barriers so that we could meet the closing timelines. Great job by everyone! Thank you.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Jason D. for Melinda Diebolt

Gilbert, AZ
It was great and they worked on all my needs and helped me close before the holidays to spend them in my new home!

5.0 completed on December 20, 2019

Reviewed by Frank A. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda, You helped us a great deal by clarifying some things that we did not understand and that we found troublesome. Thanks for your help. Frank

4.8 completed on December 19, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth H. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda was extremely easy and pleasant to work with. The transaction happened without a hitch. What I liked the most was the quick response time. Her reputation preceded her as she came highly recommended and did not disappoint. Thanks for representing us to the underwriters!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas M. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
It wasn't complicated. Melinda made sure I received the best rate. They did all the work and even filled out my application for me.

4.2 completed on December 7, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony M. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Very efficient process.

4.7 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Heather C. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda and team are very responsive and during the stressors of buying a house they were there for me when I had so many questions.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Mark P. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
So many great people all doing everything possible to make your home buying experience the best it can be. I thank all of you for a wonderful and smooth transaction

4.8 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Travis S. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
The friendliness of all staff. The quick and accurate updates. The persistence in helping me get through the stream of requests of information.

4.8 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Eric B. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda was very helpful

5.0 completed on November 10, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy M. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda was great and provided me with the information I needed to purchase the home. She got back with me in a timely manner and was patience with me switching the terms several times.

4.8 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy F. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Nice people and great responses!

4.8 completed on October 27, 2019

Reviewed by Lorelei R. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda was great in guiding me through the mortgage process.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Maud D. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
.


Line


Back to top