Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by James C. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda got us a great interest rate and was extremely professional and very easy to work with. Would happily work with her again on our next purchase!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2021

Reviewed by Elizabeth H. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
We had a 90 day escrow at the seller’s request which can be very taxing for everyone. Melinda & her team made sure everything was perfect, closed on time and kept us informed over the very long process. I know they have other clients, but it felt like we were the only ones. Very responsive & professional.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2021

Reviewed by Hezhi Z. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
friendly and responsibility

5.0 completed on April 3, 2021

Reviewed by Kathy B. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Constant communication, great response to questions, ease of signing documents and professionalism! Teamwork and unparalleled friendliness as well!

5.0 completed on April 2, 2021

Reviewed by Emily S. for Melinda Diebolt

Marana, AZ
Easy transaction, very kind people, and explained things every step of the way!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Lucia M. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Everything was very easy to understand. Melinda and Janice were always available and always answered my questions very quickly. This was my first time buying a house and getting a loan and they made the whole process very straight forward.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2021

Reviewed by Seth W. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda and her team were always available and responsive, extra kind and understanding, and quick to help all my needs in moving the home buying process along. Truly cannot recommend working with her highly enough.

4.8 completed on March 27, 2021

Reviewed by John B. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
easy

5.0 completed on March 26, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua C. for Melinda Diebolt

Oro Valley, AZ
Very informative, plenty of follow ups and always knew who I was without having to mention the address I was buying

5.0 completed on March 23, 2021

Reviewed by Brian C. for Melinda Diebolt

Greer, AZ
The personal service was extremely good. We will refer all of our friends and family. Melinda should take Brian out to lunch soon.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2021

Reviewed by Gerald Z. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
very helpful staff

5.0 completed on March 16, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer P. for Melinda Diebolt

Oro Valley, AZ
Melinda was very patient with us. Very appreciative of her.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2021

Reviewed by Ann A. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Communications and advice were timely and very helpful.

5.0 completed on March 12, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa A. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda is responsive, goes the extra mile to problem solve and keeps the process organized and minimally intrusive. She and her team are excellent!!

5.0 completed on March 12, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel R. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Superb service from beginning to end. Honest, transparent, efficient, and friendly. Would recommend without any reservation.

4.5 completed on March 9, 2021

Reviewed by Carol L. for Melinda Diebolt

Oro Valley, AZ
Keeping us informed!

5.0 completed on March 8, 2021

Reviewed by Neil B. for Melinda Diebolt

Oro Valley, AZ
The excellent communication and attention to detail were appreciated greatly. And, Janice is the secret sauce!

5.0 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by Michael B. for Melinda Diebolt

Sahuarita, AZ
You expediently and seamlessly handled the entire process.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by Maritsa A. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Professional and timely service was provided from start to finish.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by Kesten A. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Everything was amazing! For us being first time home buyers they couldn’t have been any more helpful in making our first home a reality!

4.8 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by Larry D. for Melinda Diebolt

Marana, AZ
Keeping us informed of the process was important to us. And the prompt responses to our realtor.

5.0 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by Timothy A. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Simple and fast

5.0 completed on February 24, 2021

Reviewed by Bernice N. for Melinda Diebolt

Marana, AZ
Communication was a key issue keeping track of everything. Selling our home in California and Moving to Arizona was stressful enough. But Melinda and her team were always there to answer questions and keep the process moving forward.

5.0 completed on February 22, 2021

Reviewed by Richard R. for Melinda Diebolt

Marana, AZ
Communication

5.0 completed on February 21, 2021

Reviewed by Kaitlin H. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda and everyone on her team were a joy to work with! They communicated well and helped us through this whole process as first time home buyers!


Line


Back to top