Skip to Content

Testimonials

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Marcella R. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda is very organized and knows exactly what she is doing. She is very thorough. Thank you so much for all you do and making it this another great transaction!

4.5 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Amy D. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
n/a

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Clark L. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Process was very easy, even with the challenges of covid-19

4.7 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew Q. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda's tireless work during challenging social distancing restrictions made the experience great.

4.5 completed on May 6, 2020

Reviewed by John L. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
It was not the service but the extended and laborious process of attaining a jumbo loan. Melinda and Janice were superb in their work for me--they could not have done better. Their poise was outstanding.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Megan H. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
We felt we had a powerful ally in Melinda that we could count on to expertly guide us through the loan process of buying a home. She was always there even on weekends to support us and answer any questions that arose. We are grateful that we had her expertise to assist us. We would highly recommend her to family and friends.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Theodore R. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Even during an unsettled time of social distancing, there were no big delays. Communication was always great electronically and even the signing was with good safe practice. Very much appreciate all the timely honest effort

5.0 completed on April 12, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin B. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda's team made the process easy and fast. The most enjoyable and easy home purchase I ever made.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Carey E. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda works hard for her clients. She is accessible, knowledgeable, and personable.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Dan D. for Melinda Diebolt

Oro Valley, AZ
Melinda and her staff were fantastic! She was able to put together our Mortgage package during, not only the busy season for Real Estate in Tucson, but during the world wide pandemic that literally affected all aspects of Business and Society. Our deal came thru on time and with out any issues and we were able to close on our home in Oro Valley. I highly recommend Melinda for anyone looking to Finance a Home Mortgage.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Lynn D. for Melinda Diebolt

Oro Valley, AZ
Melinda was very responsive to our questions and concerns. She got our loan financed and we closed right on schedule. She also got us a great rate.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Theresa K. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
The great team at Long Realty!

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by James M. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Ran smoothly

4.2 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey H. for Melinda Diebolt

Green Valley, AZ
Aida was great

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
It always is a pleasure to work with Melinda! She is conscientious, super responsive, and she takes the stress out of the whole process of securing a mortgage.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by John H. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
My husband and I could tell right away that Melinda and her team had our best interest in mind. They were very professional, and friendly! We are extremely grateful. Thank you Melinda!

5.0 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by Richard K. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda and her assistant, Janice Davis were wonderful to interact with. The whole process of moving, buying and financing is a very stressful one and having Melinda working on our behalf made that part of the experience much easier. She is professional, knowledgeable, and a fabulous communicator. I would highly recommend her services to all.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by Roslyn D. for Melinda Diebolt

Oro Valley, AZ
Good communication, e-signing very easy, all staff very helpful.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2020

Reviewed by Peter T. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Easy instructions to follow

4.5 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Parker F. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda helped us get a great rate!

5.0 completed on March 9, 2020

Reviewed by Cole S. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda did a great job by making my first time home purchase absolutely seamless. I will be recommending her to my friends and family!

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica S. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda was always available for anything and was always very patient when I had lots of questions and reminders to ask. Melinda made the entire process as transparent as possible with no surprises. I really appreciate all of her help with my first homebuying experience.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Ivan R. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Always available to answer your questions and looking for the best deal for you!

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Waleed H. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
The complete understanding of what customers need. Very good communication with customers. Intensive care. Thank you for all your efforts.

4.0 completed on February 10, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher G. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda got us a great rate and everything was fast and smooth! We didn't actually have much communication with Melinda, which was okay because Janice, on her team, called and emailed whenever something was needed.

5.0 completed on February 2, 2020

Reviewed by Mary W. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda and Ros made the whole process very easy. Very happy

5.0 completed on January 28, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah G. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Experience was quick and painless. Everyone friendly, professional, personable. When I was in the office in person reps were patient and informative. Easy to work with.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon T. for Melinda Diebolt

Marana, AZ
Melinda and Janice were great, and worked to get us a really good rate and loan set up. They kept us updated every step of the way, and are true professionals, in a time where that is becoming less and less the case. As an agent, I send my clients their way as often as possible, including my own friends and family, and they always come through!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2020

Reviewed by Ralph W. for Melinda Diebolt

Marana, AZ
All three of the people that I dealt with (Melinda, Janice and Tina) were very supportive, knowledgeable and professional. Just great!

5.0 completed on December 30, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth D. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
The entire team is very professional. Everyone communicated effectively and worked to overcome any barriers so that we could meet the closing timelines. Great job by everyone! Thank you.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Jason D. for Melinda Diebolt

Gilbert, AZ
It was great and they worked on all my needs and helped me close before the holidays to spend them in my new home!

5.0 completed on December 20, 2019

Reviewed by Frank A. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda, You helped us a great deal by clarifying some things that we did not understand and that we found troublesome. Thanks for your help. Frank

4.8 completed on December 19, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth H. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda was extremely easy and pleasant to work with. The transaction happened without a hitch. What I liked the most was the quick response time. Her reputation preceded her as she came highly recommended and did not disappoint. Thanks for representing us to the underwriters!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas M. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
It wasn't complicated. Melinda made sure I received the best rate. They did all the work and even filled out my application for me.

4.2 completed on December 7, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony M. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Very efficient process.

4.7 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Heather C. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda and team are very responsive and during the stressors of buying a house they were there for me when I had so many questions.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Mark P. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
So many great people all doing everything possible to make your home buying experience the best it can be. I thank all of you for a wonderful and smooth transaction

4.8 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Travis S. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
The friendliness of all staff. The quick and accurate updates. The persistence in helping me get through the stream of requests of information.

4.8 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Eric B. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda was very helpful

5.0 completed on November 10, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy M. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda was great and provided me with the information I needed to purchase the home. She got back with me in a timely manner and was patience with me switching the terms several times.

4.8 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy F. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Nice people and great responses!

4.8 completed on October 27, 2019

Reviewed by Lorelei R. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda was great in guiding me through the mortgage process.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Maud D. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
.


Line


Back to top