Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 16, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon T. for Melinda Diebolt

Marana, AZ
Melinda and Janice were great, and worked to get us a really good rate and loan set up. They kept us updated every step of the way, and are true professionals, in a time where that is becoming less and less the case. As an agent, I send my clients their way as often as possible, including my own friends and family, and they always come through!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2020

Reviewed by Ralph W. for Melinda Diebolt

Marana, AZ
All three of the people that I dealt with (Melinda, Janice and Tina) were very supportive, knowledgeable and professional. Just great!

5.0 completed on December 30, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth D. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
The entire team is very professional. Everyone communicated effectively and worked to overcome any barriers so that we could meet the closing timelines. Great job by everyone! Thank you.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Jason D. for Melinda Diebolt

Gilbert, AZ
It was great and they worked on all my needs and helped me close before the holidays to spend them in my new home!

5.0 completed on December 20, 2019

Reviewed by Frank A. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda, You helped us a great deal by clarifying some things that we did not understand and that we found troublesome. Thanks for your help. Frank

4.8 completed on December 19, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth H. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda was extremely easy and pleasant to work with. The transaction happened without a hitch. What I liked the most was the quick response time. Her reputation preceded her as she came highly recommended and did not disappoint. Thanks for representing us to the underwriters!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas M. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
It wasn't complicated. Melinda made sure I received the best rate. They did all the work and even filled out my application for me.

4.2 completed on December 7, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony M. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Very efficient process.

4.7 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Heather C. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda and team are very responsive and during the stressors of buying a house they were there for me when I had so many questions.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Mark P. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
So many great people all doing everything possible to make your home buying experience the best it can be. I thank all of you for a wonderful and smooth transaction

4.8 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Travis S. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
The friendliness of all staff. The quick and accurate updates. The persistence in helping me get through the stream of requests of information.

4.8 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Eric B. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda was very helpful

5.0 completed on November 10, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy M. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda was great and provided me with the information I needed to purchase the home. She got back with me in a timely manner and was patience with me switching the terms several times.

4.8 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy F. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Nice people and great responses!

4.8 completed on October 27, 2019

Reviewed by Lorelei R. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda was great in guiding me through the mortgage process.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Maud D. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
.


Line


Back to top